Contact Us


Donate now through Network for Good

Find us on:

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Twitter

Find out more about ABLE


2016 Board Officers

Harold Mester, Board President
Public Relations Manager, Mitchell International Airport
Board member since 2007.

Don Natzke, Board Vice President
Mobility Coordinator, Milwaukee County Transit System
Board member since 2015

Diana Pine, Board Secretary
Administrative Assistant, The Cathedral Center (CCI)
Board member since 2011

Robert Watson, Board Treasurer
Partner, Wipfli LLP
Board member since 2011


Board Members

Robin Brisco
Program Operation Specialist, Literacy Services of Wisconsin
Board member since 2016

Thomas Gauthier
President, Adonai Employment, Inc.
Board member since 2007

Cindy Kaczmarowski
Certified Braille Transcriber
Board member since 2016

Dawn Koceja
Multigenerational Education Coordinator & Accessibility Coordinator, Milwaukee Public Museum
Board member since 2016

Fredrick Lynk
Director of Programs, Pro Trade Job Development
Board member since 2015

Dr. Karen Petric
Retired Superintendent of Schools
Board member since 2015

Erica Reib
Attorney, O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing, S.C.
Board member since 2015


Board Ex-Officio

Linda Vincent,
Management Librarian, Wisconsin Talking Book and Braille Library.
Ex-Officio Board member since 2011.


More about ABLE: